JOIN TENAC'S D.C.Mobilization for Tenantsí Rights & Affordable Housing OR Sign-Up More People! Email:  
hosted by Mutualaid.org
TENAC
TENAC encourages tenants, Tenant Associations, and others to contact D.C. elected, appointed, and civil service officials regarding matters of concern to them.  Listed below (updated as of May 2003) are contact points for elected D.C. officials, as well as some of the most relevant appointed and civil service officials for tenant-related matters.

All D.C. Council and Mayor mail addresses are:  John A. Wilson Building, 1350 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW 20004-3001;
Unless noted otherwise, all phone (p) and fax (f) numbers are 202-724-____


D.C. Government Website-www.dc.gov
Anthony Williams - Mayor; email; (p) 727-1000; (f) 727-0505.
Noel Bravo - Special Assistant to Mayor - Suite 527 email; (p)727-6574

D.C. Council Website-www.dccouncil.washington.dc.us

Linda W. Cropp - Council Chair - Room 504 - email: lcropp@dccouncil.us; (p)8032;(f)8085
Kwame R. Brown - At Large - Room 406 - email: kbrown@dccouncil.us; (p)8174;(f)8156
David A. Catania - At Large - Room 110 - email: dcatania@dccouncil.us; (p)7772;(f)8087
Phil Mendelson - At large - Room 402 - email: pmendelson@dccouncil.us; (p)8064;(f)8099
Carol Schwartz - At Large - Room 404 - email: schwartzc@dccouncil.us; (p)8105;(f)8071
Jim Graham - Ward 1 - Room 105 - email: jgraham@dccouncil.us (p)8181;(f)8109 www.grahamwone.com
Jack Evans - Ward 2 - Room 106 - email: jackevans@dccouncil.us; (p)8058;(f)8023
Kathy Patterson - Ward 3 - Room 107 - email kpatterson@dccouncil.us; (p)8062;(f)8118
Adrian Fenty - Ward 4 - Room 408 - email: afenty@dccouncil.us; (p)8052;(f)8120
Vincent B. Orange, Sr. - Ward 5 - Room 108 - email vorange@dccouncil.us; (p)8028;(f)8076
Sharon Ambrose - Ward 6 - Room 102 - email: sambrose@dccouncil.us; (p)8072;(f)8054
Vincent C. Gray - Ward 7 - Room 506 - email: vgray@dccouncil.us; (p)8068;(f)8097
Marion Barry - Ward 8 - Room 400 email: mbarry@dccouncil.us; (p)8045;(f)8055
[more]
If you live in a rental building, you need a tenants' association. If you need help forming one, TENAC stands ready to assist you through our tenant organization workshops, and through our on-site advice and counsel. Call our Hotline (202)-628-3688.